Ulster 6 Counties Flag

Ulster 6 Counties Flag



   In Stock

This Northern Ireland (Ulster) flag has the 6 counties of Armagh, Antrim, Down, Londonderry, Fermanagh and Tyrone printed over the Union Jack. This flag is 100% polyester and comes complete with eyelets. (5ft x 3ft)

  • Ulster 6 Counties Flag
  • 100% Polyester
  • Measures 5ft x 3ft


Like Sporting Kicks on Facebook Follow Sporting Kicks on Twitter Add Sporting Kicks to your Google+ Circles Follow Sporting Kicks on Pinterest